ORCHARD FARM FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Bret Crawford

Firefighter

bcrawford@offpd.com

Jon Oliver

Firefighter

joliver@offpd.com

D Crew

DJ Wiechens

Firefighter

dwiechens@offpd.com

Tyler Zangara

Crew Leader - A & B Crews

tzangara@offpd.com

Nick Spiess

Crew Leader - C & D Crews

nspiess@offpd.com

Kyle Echele - 8809

Lieutenant - D Crew

kechele@offpd.com

Mike Simpson - 8805

Captain - C & D Crews

msimpson@offpd.com

Joe Frey - 8804

Captain - Training Officer

jfrey@offpd.com

Matt Greco

Firefighter

mgreco@offpd.com

C Crew

B Crew

Aaron Taylor - 8807

Lieutenant - C Crew

ataylor@offpd.com

Justin Roth - 8803

Captain - A & B Crews

jroth@offpd.com

A Crew

Keith Koehler - 8801

Deputy Chief

kkoehler@offpd.com

OFFPD Staff

Amy O'Brien

Firefighter

aobrien@offpd.com

T.J. Ehmler

Reserve Firefighter

tehmler@offpd.com

Greg Dahm

Reserve Firefighter

gdahm@offpd.com

Tommy Schmid

Reserve Firefighter

tschmid@offpd.com

Reserves

Jack Koenig

Firefighter

jkoenig@offpd.com

Derek Lancaster

Firefighter

dlancaster@offpd.com

Dan Chudy - 8808

Lieutenant - B Crew

dchudy@offpd.com

Adam Roth - 8806

Lieutenant - A Crew

aroth@offpd.com

Nicole Ogden

Firefighter

nogden@offpd.com

James Wilson

Firefighter

jwilson@offpd.com

Aaron Stock

Firefighter

astock@offpd.com

Adam Hermann

Firefighter

ahermann@offpd.com

Micah Conner - 8802

Battalion Chief

mconner@offpd.com

Jeremey Hollrah - 8800

Fire Chief

jhollrah@offpd.com